Name: Town Commission

Type:Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michael Wilkinson	Mayor	7/6/2010	4/12/2027	
Tom Shelly	Deputy Mayor	8/16/2005	4/7/2025	
Patricia Barris	Commissioner	1/9/2024	4/12/2027	
Thomas Kelly	Commissioner	1/9/2024	4/12/2027	
Todd Jennings	Commissioner	4/9/2024	4/7/2025	